Contact us!

If you have any queries, please do not hesitate to contact the event team or fill out the form at the bottom of this page:

European Events 

American Events 

Sponsorship and exhibition  questions              

Cherrie Pickard

cpickard@smithers.com

+44 (0) 1372 802 255

Sponsorship and exhibition questions                   

Anthony Harris 

aharris@smithers.com

+ 1 330 762 7441 x1134

Speaker and agenda enquiries

Anna Augousti

aaugousti@smithers.com

+44 (0) 1372 802180 

Speaker and agenda enquiries

DeAna Morgan

dmorgan@smithers.com

+ 1 330 762 7441 x1146

Media and press enquiries

Adriana Lobo

alobo@smithers.com

+44 (0) 1372 802085

Media and press enquiries

Melissa Adams

madams@smithers.com

+ 1 330 762 7441 x1209

Venue and logistics 

Sharon Garrington

SGarrington@smithers.com

+4401939252421

Venue and logistics 

Alyssa Perna

aperna@smithers.com 

+ 1 330 762 7441 x1132

Contact Us

Required fields *