Image Sensors Americas 2016 Advisory Board

Meet the 2016 advisory board members

We are pleased to be working with the following leaders to shape the 2016 agenda for Image Sensors Americas 2016!

  • Paul Gallagher, Senior Director of Technology, LG       
  • Lou Hermans, COO, CMOSIS
  • Trueman Pang, Optical Engineering Manager, Omni Vision
  • Pia Burgmayr, Event Coordinator, Framos
  • Sean Kelly, VP Imaging, Motorola
  • Peter Centen, Director R&D Cameras, Grass Valley
  • Suraj Bhaskaran, Engineering Director, Thermo Fisher Scientific
  • Robert Daniel McGrath, Sr. Principal Semiconductor Engineer, BAE Systems
  • Arijit Chattopadhyay, Sr. Staff Architect, Imaging subsystem, Intel