Contact us!

If you have any queries, please do not hesitate to contact the event team or fill out the form at the side of this page:

EUROPEAN EVENTS

AMERICAN EVENTS

ASIAN EVENTS

Sponsorship and exhibition questions

Cherrie Keene
ckeene@smithers.com
+44 (0) 1372 802255

Sponsorship and exhibition questions

Michael Weilacher
mweilacher@smithers.com
+1 330 762 7441 x1138

Sponsorship and exhibition questions

Ciaran Little
clittle@smithers.com
+44 (0) 1372 802114

Speaker and agenda questions

Georgia Atwal
gatwal@smithers.com
+44 (0) 1372 802291

Speaker and agenda questions

Ashli Speed
aspeed@smithers.com
+1 330 762 7441 x1141

Speaker and agenda questions

Ciaran Little
clittle@smithers.com
+44 (0) 1372 802114

Media and press questions

Adriana Lobo
alobo@smithers.com
+44 (0) 1372 802085

Media and press questions

Brittany Norton
bnorton@smithers.com
+1 330 762 7441

Media and press questions

Emma Newton
enewton@smithers.com
+44 (0) 1372 802016

Venue and logistics questions

Sharleen Lyseight
slyseight@smithers.com
+44 (0) 1372 802052

Venue and logistics questions

Brienne Alves
balves@smithers.com
+1 330 762 7441 x1132

Venue and logistics questions

Sharleen Lyseight
slyseight@smithers.com
+44 (0) 1372 802052