Contact us!

If you have any queries, please do not hesitate to contact the event team or fill out the form at the side of this page:

EUROPE EVENTS

AMERICA EVENTS

ASIA EVENTS

Sponsorship and exhibition questions

Cherrie Keene
ckeene@smithers.com
+44 (0) 1372 802255

Sponsorship and exhibition questions

Skip Dennert
ndennert@smithers.com
+1 330 762 7441

Sponsorship and exhibition questions

Ciaran Little
clittle@smithers.com
+44 (0) 1372 802114

Speaker and agenda questions

Georgia Atwal
gatwal@smithers.com
+44 (0) 1372 802291

Speaker and agenda questions

David Soukenik
DSoukenik​@smithers.com
+1 330 762 7441 

Speaker and agenda questions

Ciaran Little
clittle@smithers.com
+44 (0) 1372 802114

Media and press questions

Adriana Lobo
alobo@smithers.com
+44 (0) 1372 802085

Media and press questions

Shelby Heitzenrater
Sheitzenrater@smithers.com
+1 330 762 7441

Media and press questions

Emma Newton
enewton@smithers.com
+44 (0) 1372 802016

Venue and logistics questions

Sharleen Lyseight
slyseight@smithers.com
+44 (0) 1372 802052

Venue and logistics questions

Brienne Alves
balves@smithers.com
+1 330 762 7441 

Venue and logistics questions

Sharleen Lyseight
slyseight@smithers.com
+44 (0) 1372 802052