Learn More

2019 Speakers

The 2020 speakers and agenda will be announced soon! Below, meet a few of the 2019 speakers who brought innovative and industry-leading content to the 2019 program. 

To meet all of the 2019 speakers and to view the last year's agenda, please download the 2019 event program. 

Meet All the 2019 Speakers - Download the 2020 Program

Ron Mueller - CEO of Vision Markets

Ron Mueller

Associate Consultant of Smithers at CEO of Vision Markets
Vladlen Koltun - Intel

Vladlen Koltun

Director Intelligent Systems Lab at Intel
Andrew Berkovich - Facebook Reality Laboratory

Andrew Berkovich

Research Scientist at Facebook Reality Laboratory
Zhiqiang Lin - OmniVisionTechnologies Inc

Zhiqiang Lin

Director of Characterization at OmniVisionTechnologies Inc
Tomoo Mitsunaga - Sony

Tomoo Mitsunaga

General Manager at Sony
Bahman Hadji - ON Semiconductor

Bahman Hadji

Director of Business Development, SensL Division at ON Semiconductor
Paul Gallagher - Airy3D

Paul Gallagher

Vice-President of Strategic Marketing at Airy3D
Patrice Roulet Fontani - Immervision Inc.

Patrice Roulet Fontani

Vice President, Technology and Co-Founder at Immervision Inc.